Start Auto Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://startauto.ca/vehicles https://startauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Start Auto Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://startauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Hyundai Accent https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/6980087/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/6980087/ Sun, 02 May 2021 23:36:21 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6980078/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6980078/ Sun, 02 May 2021 22:49:06 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6686891/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6686891/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 23:08:20 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/6686885/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/6686885/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:52:20 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://startauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6686879/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6686879/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:45:18 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/6400095/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/6400095/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:16:22 -0500 2009 Kia Rondo https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/6343457/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/6343457/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:15:38 -0500 2015 Toyota Yaris https://startauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/6168492/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-yaris/6168492/ Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:07:27 -0500 2010 Dodge Caliber https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/6168444/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/6168444/ Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:56:35 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa Sedan https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa-sedan/6084666/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa-sedan/6084666/ Sun, 15 Nov 2020 22:41:41 -0500 2008 Kia Rondo https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/5706630/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/5706630/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:44:40 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5650278/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5650278/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:11:55 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5558148/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5558148/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 16:30:20 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5344487/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5344487/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 01:37:25 -0400