Start Auto Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://startauto.ca/vehicles https://startauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Start Auto Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://startauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Nissan Versa Sedan https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa-sedan/6084666/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa-sedan/6084666/ Sun, 15 Nov 2020 22:41:41 -0500 2001 Mazda Protege https://startauto.ca/inventory/2001-mazda-protege/6078579/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2001-mazda-protege/6078579/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 07:30:05 -0500 2004 Volkswagen Golf https://startauto.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-golf/6078456/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2004-volkswagen-golf/6078456/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 07:23:53 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/6002628/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/6002628/ Sun, 01 Nov 2020 17:11:26 -0500 2008 Toyota Yaris https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/5777127/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/5777127/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:02:51 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Jetta https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/5706969/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-jetta/5706969/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:32:15 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/5706630/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/5706630/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:44:40 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5650278/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5650278/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:11:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5627319/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5627319/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 22:26:07 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Uplander https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/5562801/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-uplander/5562801/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:11:23 -0400 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://startauto.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-c-class/5562798/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-c-class/5562798/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 23:57:46 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5558148/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5558148/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 16:30:20 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5531373/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5531373/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:32:50 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5531265/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/5531265/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:14:38 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/5515857/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/5515857/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:39:44 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5344487/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5344487/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 01:37:25 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://startauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/5344391/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/5344391/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 22:45:53 -0400