Start Auto Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://startauto.ca/?p=2vehicles https://startauto.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Start Auto Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://startauto.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/6400116/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/6400116/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:30:55 -0500 2006 Lexus IS 250 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2006-lexus-is-250/6400095/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2006-lexus-is-250/6400095/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:16:22 -0500 2008 Ford Fusion https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-fusion/6400080/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-ford-fusion/6400080/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:03:35 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://startauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6400065/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6400065/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:51:06 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://startauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/6400050/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/6400050/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:41:36 -0500 2009 Kia Rondo https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/6343457/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/6343457/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:15:38 -0500 2011 Nissan Rogue https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/6271977/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/6271977/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:04:16 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6168492/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6168492/ Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:07:27 -0500 2010 Dodge Caliber https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/6168444/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/6168444/ Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:56:35 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa Sedan https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa-sedan/6084666/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa-sedan/6084666/ Sun, 15 Nov 2020 22:41:41 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/6002628/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-b-class/6002628/ Sun, 01 Nov 2020 17:11:26 -0500 2008 Toyota Yaris https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/5777127/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-yaris/5777127/ Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:02:51 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/5706630/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/5706630/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:44:40 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5650278/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5650278/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 13:11:55 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5627319/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5627319/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 22:26:07 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5558148/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5558148/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 16:30:20 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/5515857/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/5515857/ Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:39:44 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5344487/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5344487/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 01:37:25 -0400 2006 Honda Civic https://startauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/5344391/ https://startauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-civic/5344391/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 22:45:53 -0400